CLIENT REVIEWS

What Our Happy Customers Have to Say

We believe we are the optimal towing solution for your needs, but we understand this sentiment holds more weight coming from previous customers we’ve helped in the past. Read through our reviews for a better understanding of our team and all we have to offer

Fallon Franzen
Fallon Franzen
2022-10-07
Chris was absolutely amazing. He completely turned around a bad situation by coming to the rescue to tow my car to the discount tire. He saved the day. He made the the towing process effortless and stress free. He was incredibly nice and friendly and made sure that I was comfortable and out of the heat while he hooked up my car. He also let me ride in the truck with him while my car was being towed. I will definitely be calling them again if I need a tow! I highly recommend them. Thank you, Chris!
Kelly Gabriele
Kelly Gabriele
2022-10-07
I am new to AZ and I got a flat tire in an area I was not familiar with. I called my insurance company for a tow and ended up sitting in the dark in a not so great area for 4 hours with no one showing up. I never knew it would be so hard to get in touch with my insurance company or the towing company that they called to come get me. I ended up calling power towing, who answered the phone right away, and they were able to get to me within 45 minutes! Donte made it super easy and handled everything for me. They sent me a picture of where they left my car and were very accommodating. Highly recommend!
Tami Smith
Tami Smith
2022-09-29
Excellent, professional service. The dispatch knew how to calm a mom down that was 1100 miles away from her child that had a double tire blow out on the 101. He Talked me thru each step. The tow truck driver Mr. Donate arrived and had the car loaded and secure within 10 min! He even found the hubcaps and made sure they were transported with the car. They found the closest tire repair shop and stayed with my son until picked up by Lyft to get him back home. Did I mention it was at 10pm? In a situation that could of been so much worse the staff at Power Towing handled every detail like we were family. Highly recommend!
Amanda Smith
Amanda Smith
2022-09-15
They were excellent. The first truck that came would not work to tow my truck so he actually went back and got the right kind with a winch. All with an awesome attitude and easy to talk to
Luissa Portillo
Luissa Portillo
2022-09-14
Amazing service! I called and asked them if they could tow my car to a mechanic shop that was closing in an hour and they made it possible. They were there in less than 30 minutes and were so helpful and kind. Definitely recommend this company !
OrishaLovely
OrishaLovely
2022-09-13
I hit a curb at night and busted both of my tires on the driver side. I called several tow places and couldn’t get anyone to pick up until I called Power towing. They answered me right away and got to me in a timely manner. They did great and I’ll definitely use them again. 10/10! Would recommend!
Ryan Stroup
Ryan Stroup
2022-09-12
A very reliable, and quick to respong for emergency towing service. The ladys who answer the phone are always cheerful, amd the drivers arent rude. Pricing isnt as bad as i thought it was gonna be, which is why i am a return customer too :) anytime my benz needs to get moved carefully, i know who will help me :)
S “SD” C
S “SD” C
2022-09-11
Update- I broke down again in a different truck in Friday and Power towing saved the day again. These guys know what service is and the price is fair, I am a business owner and understand the cost of running a business. I was way up in north Scottsdale with no water or AC and had just heat stroked on a job I was working on. I was in bad shape but my truck has thousands of dollars of tools in the back so I couldn't just leave it. I only had to wait about an hour during rush. Like I said in the first review, i have a severe stutter so sometimes communication over the phone is difficult but they didn't sweat it. True professionals. My glass truck broke down and everyone I called either didn't call back or said no. I left a message with power, they called back in 5 minutes and had a flatbed there in 20 during rush hour, insane... Awesome service. Also, I have a stutter so phone calls are difficult but they didn't make a deal of it or rush me which I highly appreciate.
Tara Ament
Tara Ament
2022-09-01
I had gotten my car stuck in rocks and couldn’t get out, thanks to Jonny for saving my day 🥳without power towing I’d still be stuck 😊great company! good prices!
Malik Lamotte-Stokes
Malik Lamotte-Stokes
2022-08-31
My car broke down and they were able to get to me within 30 mins despite it being rush hour.